In Hoc Signo Vinces!
Kether in itself is AIN and it ‘Encircles’ that which is below it… therefore it may be referred to as the ‘Crown’… which is from the root ‘Kithre’ – which translates as ‘encircling’.
Because it ‘Encircles’ those below it… it is not part of the Tree proper and thus sits above the mentalities which are referred to as ‘Mochin’ – which translates as “Brains”.
These mentalities or brains are referred to as ‘Wisdom’, ‘Understanding’, and ‘Knowledge’.
Otherwise ‘Hokmah’, ‘Binah’, and ‘Da’at’.
Due to the separation of the ‘Crown’ from the Tree. ‘Da’at’ assumes the place of ‘Kether’ and is the attainable ‘Crown’ to the ‘Created Beings’.
The Seven Lower Sephiroth are referred to as ‘Attributes’ or ‘Measurements’ and carry such names as ‘Chesed’ (Lovingkindness), ‘Geburah’ (Strength), Rachamim (Compassion a title of ‘Tiphareth’ or Beauty), etc…
AIN SVPh is ‘Without Limit’.
AVR is ‘Light’.
Note that:

AIN SVPh = 207 Gematria

AVR = 207 Gematria

Thus there is an equivalency between the ‘Boundless’ and ‘Light’.

Therefore, AIN SVPh AVR is the ‘Endless’ or ‘Boundless’ “Light”.

The World below… the World of Duality… Emanates from the Infinite Light and is shadowed forth by 207 being “Doubled”. AIN SVPh (207) + AVR (207) = 414 = 207 X 2. This is the AZOTh, the Beginning and the End.

What starts off as “Nothing” in “Kether” becomes “ANI” in Malkuth.

Duality is ‘Created’ out of ‘Endless Light’.

“ANI” translates as “I”.

ANI is a ‘Temurah’ (in this case a “Transposition” because the Letters are “Turned Around”) of AIN and carries the same Gematria of 61.

Thus the Transpositioning of the Self (“I” or “ANI”) leads to that “Crown” that is a “Lamp of Darkness” to those who are “Turned Around”.

Therefore, did Yaqob the Wise state:

“All religions, all laws, all books which have existed till the present, and he who reads them, it is exactly as though he turned his face backward and looked at words which have long since died. All this came forth from the side of death. But the wise man always has his eyes in his head, that is, one must always look at the one who walks before him and such a one looks neither to the right, nor to the left nor to the back, but only keeps his eyes on the one [in front of him] and walks directly behind him. Excluding the history of Jacob and Esau, since they do not belong to the books of Moses; they are passed on only by tradition from the ancestors.”

– The Collection of the Words of the Lord

So today, I pass this on to you, “by tradition from the ancestors”!

Benedictus Dominus Deus noster Qui dedit nobis signum!